For all enquiries please call 020 8346 8560
or email office@nnls-masorti.org.uk

 
You are here: About - Our Professional Team

NNLS Professional Team


The NNLS Professional Team is here to support all of the Synagogue’s activities. If you have a general enquiry, you can always phone the main office number: 020 8346 8560 or email office@nnls-masorti.org.uk 

Our current team is made up of the following committed staff members:-

 

Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg


Senior Rabbi
Email:
rabbi@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 8343 3927 

 

Rabbi Roni Tabick


Assistant Rabbi
Email: RabbiRoni@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 8346 8560

 

Rabbi Amanda Golby


Rabbinic Pastoral Support
Email: RabbiAmandaGolby@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 8346 8560

 

Rabbi Chaim Weiner


Scholar in Residence
& Kashrut Supervisor
Email:
weiner@masorti.org.uk

 

Zahavit Shalev


Rabbi's Assistant &
Conversion Programme Director

Email:
zahavit@nnls-masorti.org.uk

 

Claire Mandel


Executive Director
Email:
execdirector@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0110

 

Niki Jackson


Director of Education
Email: NikiJackson@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0114

 

Rivka Gottlieb


Director of Programming
Email:
events@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0113

 

Louise Froggett


Community Development Director
Email: community@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0118

 

Bill Varon


Head of Finance & Operations
Email: finance@nnls-masorti.org.uk
020 3182 0119

 

Ros Hart


Office Administrator
Email: office@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 8346 8560

 

Lucy Craig


Rabbi Wittenberg's Executive PA & PR Assistant
Email: rabbispa@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 8345 8560

 

Communications Officer


Communications Officer
Email: communications@nnls-masorti.org.uk 

Tel: 020 8346 8560

 

Naomi Minsky


Assistant Director of Education
Email: NaomiMinsky@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0115

 

Susie Weisberger


Hall Hire Manager
Email: hallhire@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0111

 

Helen Foster


Finance Administrator
[including Building Fund]

& Weddings Coordinator
Email:
accounts@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0112

 

Hilary Roer


Finance Administrator 
Email:
accounts@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0112

 

Vivien Levy


Administrator 
[Yahrzeits, Burial Scheme & General Admin]
Email:
vivienlevy@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 8346 8560

 

Jane Pescow


Gan Alon Pre-School Head Teacher
Email:
ganalon@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Tel: 020 3182 0116 

 

Vanessa Long


Gan Alon Administrator 
Gan Alon Email: 
ganalon@nnls-masorti.org.uk
Gan Alon Tel: 020 3182 0116